Saturday, May 30, 2015

Congratulations to SQC’s new officers for 2015-2016

SQC's New Officers for 2015-2016
Renae McClain White, Chair
Elizabeth King-Kano, Vice Chair (Co-Chair)
Barbra Lord, Secretary
Albertine Gadson, Treasurer
Faye Wilson Kennedy, Community Liaison

Special thank you to SQC’s outgoing officers for their leadership and commitment!!!
SQC’s 2015 Officers:
Elizabeth King-Kano, Chair
Natalie Lindsey, Vice Chair/Co-Chair
Barbra Lord, Secretary
Debbra Murphy, Treasurer
Nadie Savage, Community Liaison

No comments:

Post a Comment